Categories

Contact Us

StarLink Wireless Red Phone Box

Advanced Technology Products
Wireless / OEM Products Division
Tucson, AZ - U.S.A.

U.S. Sales & Marketting Offices: + 520-886-1340
U.S. Sales & Marketting Fax: + 520-886-1517
Direct Purchasing: + 520-404-2987
General Inquiries & Assistance: + 520-404-2987
West Coast Sales Offices: + 323-692-2226
Domestic U.S. Technical Support: + 520-444-7311
Central & South America Technical Support: + 507-6965-4199


Manufacturing Email: Mfg-Info@StarlinkWireless.com
O.E.M Products Division Email: OEM@StarlinkWireless.com
Private Label Email: Custom@StarlinkWireless.com

StarLink Wireless Sales & Marketing
U.S. Sales and Marketing Office: Sales@StarLinkWireless.com
Direct Manufacturer Sales: Sandy@StarLinkWireless.com
So. California Sales Office: Alan@StarmaTech.com

Monday ~ Friday
8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. MST
Saturday
9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. MST

StarLink Wireless Services Division
Technical Support Email: TechSupport@StarlinkWireless.com
Service Email: Service@StarLinkWireless.com

Overseas Offices & Operations
Hong Kong , PRC: HK@StarlinkWireless.com
Seoul, Korea: Seoul@StarlinkWireless.com
Taipei City,Taiwan: Taipei@StarlinkWireless.com

Contact Form

Your Name:


E-Mail Address:


Telephone Number:


Enquiry:


Enter the code in the box below: